One step at a time!

By IanO

Wales

It was a very rainy night and this morning everywhere was throughly damp to say the least! I worked all morning whilst the weather was improving then decided to treat myself to a couple of hours in the forest. Although breezy with some cloud this was balanced by lots of warm sunshine. My main pic is the view from the Trig point (again), extras include a thistle and Ringlet butterfly.

I'm having a 7 day trial of Lightroom as I'm not happy with the editor built into my Mac. I used to use Lightroom all the time and owned a copy years ago. Can I ask what you think of these edits, I think I may have over-cooked them (an easy mistake to make), what do you think? I'm keen to find out if I'm improving them or not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.