No cups

We were in our new office today. I found a desk, the printers, the toilet and the vending machines. But there weren't any cups.

As we operate a clear desk policy and hot desks, we have lockers to bundle out possessions into at the end of the day. The new lockers have 3 digit numeric key pads that we had to set when we claimed one. All day I have been wondering if I remember it. I did at the end of the day - will I still remember in the morning?

At lunchtime I went for a walk, and looked at lots of blip opportunities. As it was sunny I thought that you would like to see some people making the most of it.

Go large to see the detail

Smile factor: Not being freaked out by my new location.
Exercise: I'm about to go and cycle for a while (on the indoors trainer)

Thank you for all the nice comments on my oil cans yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.