Ona's Photos

By Ona

Reluctant model

Bailey was up at 4am this morning for a trip to the garden, ate some grass whilst he was out there - and I suspect something else 'deposited' by another animal - and was then sick on the bed. With his diabetes he has to be watched when he is sick but it seemed to be a case of best out because there has been no repeat and he ate his breakfast without any problem. A walk around the biggest block before I headed into town to return a couple of things and purchase a couple more. Home via another collection which is coming west on Thursday and then a bit further west on Friday. Bailey was encouraged to model it when I checked it once I was home. 

I took advantage of the fine weather to cut the grass which has enjoyed the rain and an afternoon nap before another walk for Bailey and then to spin with the favourite people. There had been a massive downpour whilst we were in there so I have actually missed the worst of the weather today which has made for a nice change. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.