Choose Joy

By Energia

I love my garden

I love my lens
I love my heucheras
I love my camera
I love my crows
I did not get quite enough sleep last night but it was a good day and I just napped on the couch tonight and now I feel good

My friend and I shared pictures of our trips and I am incredibly, incredibly glad that her daughter's passport came through on the last day. 

There is a Ukrainian animated movie. Mavka:  The Forest Song is a movie about forest sprites invaded by humans. It has Ukrainian songs. 

A drone hit a Russian ammunition depot on Monday - according to Russia. Reuters couldn't verify and Ukraine, as usual, didn't take credit. 

Russia supposedly had a super advanced tank called the T-14. It was supposedly a game-changing development. Yeah. Russia's forces didn't want them because they were in such poor condition. Several participated in battle and they have been withdrawn. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.