snap_in_my_day

By snap_in_my_day

Breakfast...

I was lucky enough that my bestie made time to catch up with me after my appointment with my GP this morning and what was meant to be coffee turned into breakfast... Both of us had poached eggs on Sourdough toast but different coffees...
My GP last week changed practices so today was my first visit to see him at a brand new clinic, I actually had a meltdown the other week when his old clinic phoned to say I needed to change my appointments because my GP was leaving... I've been seeing the same GP for 16 + years and I didn't like the thought of having to find a new GP so I was mighty relieved when I saw him last time and he told me he was just moving to a different clinic and they would be doing things a little differently to the norm and he was happy for me to follow him as I've done in the past...
I trust my GP so much to be doing the right things with my health issues...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.