LapsedCanon

By LooseCanon

Bruges

We are camped up in our motorhome on the outskirts of the beautiful city of Bruges parked next door to someone who is just starting an overland trip to Australia!

Last night I tried to upload this picture but the WiFi that I had paid good Euros for refused to work. I have resorted to using my phone as a roaming Wifi hotspot which is a bit pricier but I have a plan which gives me fixed data costs while abroad. Fortunately this is a very fast connection so I can upload today's blip which shows one of the windmills on the edge of Bruges. We walked past this on our way into town last night.

I don't know how easy it is going to be to upload blips in the next 3 weeks. It may also be a bit tricky commenting so please excuse me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.