evolybab

By evolybab

Abstract Thursday.....Serene

I've  been called many things in my life, but serene is not one of them :)) Not sure I can even visually interpret it  ....calm, composed, collected, cool ? Thanks Ingeborg.
Too busy to blip yesterday. A short walk, and a long catch-up with B, and G back from her cruise, and a visit from a stonemason to assess my job. I've taken his estimate, very good, an experienced and skilled craftsman. Gardening in the afternoon before rain stopped play! I'm aching badly today, but it will pass.  Later, I had a call from the kitchen fitter who will hopefully fit my new kitchen cupboard doors. He's calling Friday morning to assess. Finally made enquiries about a long weekend coach break for B and me in October....to be confirmed.....
Today, apart from a walk this morning  to buy milk and collect my prescription, I have been mostly doing nothing :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.