MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

Wet walk

I walked from home to M&S on Ravenhead Retail Park and it rained the whole way. 
After M&S I walked into town and through town to the bus station. The main photo is something I passed on the way.
The extra is the roundabout not far from my route. I like the mining theme.
The bus was 8 or 9 minutes late and it was just setting off! Nothing new that the 89 bus is late.
It brightened up only at teatime, having rained much of the day.
Had a few chats with mum on the phone today and a long phone chat with my granddaughter Caroline this evening.
Have been thinking about trading my car in for a newer one but I love it so I've decided to keep it for another year. It's a 2018 reg but has only done just over 12,000 miles and it's still looking quite new. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.