as seen

By jankerman

Milking it?

Felt able to join the dog walk this morning, but did rest at Silburns while Mrs A S took the dogs a further two locks and back. After some shopping, which included fresh supplies of Sourdough bread, lunch was taken. A spell in the orchard was followed by an early tea and joining the other Camera club members for an out of hrs wander around Burnby Hall Gardens. 
The light was rather flat and breeze rather to strong, so most of my flower shots were not as sharp as I would have hoped for. Took the opposite track to get slow exposure of the aerator fountain as I had not bought any stoppers with me. Relatively pleased with the above as you can see the water going up over and down.
In extras I have added one flower and an Elephant Hawk moth caterpillar we came across during the gardening.
Legs have had enough today over 8000 steps looking like a struggle to sleep tonight :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.