debsdad

By debsdad

Parasites

We went into the village this morning to get bread and go to the building society, called at the surgery on the way home to get the rest of our tablets.
Made sourdough this time I have tried 25% wholemeal rye flour for the first time. We will see how it turns out in the morning.
Finished gluing up the organ pipes hope to get time tomorrow to give them a sand up.
This afternoon I noticed that our drain from the kitchen was overflowing so had to take the manhole cover off and rod it, not a great job but managed to clear it.
I was looking around the cabbage plants for caterpillars and found this one that has been parasitised I wonder if it was by the insect on the left of the picture 
I also went over the gravel on the drive with weed killer   
Been cloudy all day no rain but still quite warm 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.