Aucune force plus puissante qu'une femme déterminé

Don't cry even if you have regrets! No matter how pathetic or humiliated you feel, you still have to go on living!
 — Inosuke Hashibira to Tanjiro Kamado 
and Zenitsu Agatsuma in Kimetsu no Yaiba: The Movie - Mugen Train

“I hate to hear you talk about all women as if they were fine ladies instead of rational creatures. None of us want to be in calm waters all our lives.” - Bette Davis
STRAVA DAY 785- Sunrise captured during cycling practice

No filter indoor yoga in STRAVA

Googled how to pronounce this character's name because of T mentioning that I am Inosuke yesterday after seeing me practice the urdhva dhanurasana in front of him. 

B saw the rest of my self-portraits and told me that I would need more practice since my form has remained the same and picked this pigeon pose (that I haven't practiced for a while) as the best one in the series.

***
Any one on Blip seen Michelle Buteau's' Survival of the Thickest yet? Finding it funny and empowering. 

Have a good one! 

P.S.

*Had to link Last year in Blipfoto  as just realized that the leggings am wearing here  is the same one referred to in that entry. *

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.