The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Last morning with the pugs

We have had a great day and I have 3 tired dogs now.

We left home at 6.30 as I had booked training hall from 7 to 9 AM. I worked all 5 dogs and then we went for a walk.

When everyone were happy, I put the dogs back in the car and drove to Hillerød. My sister came home from her holiday at about 2 AM and I arrived at 11 AM so that the pugs could be reunited with their people. 

I had coffee with my sister and heard about their holiday for a couple of hours and then I put my boys in the car and drove back home.

We stopped in Roskilde though and spent an hour walking and looking at the vikingships at the viking museum. See the extra.

We arrived home at 5ish PM. I fed the boys and now they are ready to call it a day.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.