Winsford

By Winsford

Just another Saturday

Another Saturday,  another Faskally Forest Park Run - this time with the added bonus of blue skies (unlike last week). However like last week, I walked there and went round in a reasonable time and like last week I joined others for a coffee at the Golf Club afterwards.

It is our 100th Park Run in two weeks time (Aug 12th) - any fellow Parkrunners would be most welcome to join us. 

This afternoon I have been mainly catching up with financial admin and am about to embark on my Gaelic practice and then some more family history. I found an application (Ancestris) which can be used to create descendant reports and will be exploring that. 

Our latest wine order arrived and I look forward to a glass or two this evening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.