MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Lions, tigers and bears .

As you can see from my thumbnail. We met fellow blipper Kentboy in person today. I would have liked to have had a proper meeting but the wildlings were so excited  to start going round the park. The jedi did give him a cuddle. That's a huge step . 

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3131625344512032915

We ended up going a different way down to South lakes safari . The wildlings needed to pee so we went through all the windy roads of the lakes. Poor Lincoln was sitting with something to puke in. The Jedi whined nearly the whole way down. 

I was thankful when we got there and could get out the car. 
We saw lots of animals , dragged nana and grandad around with us. Nana loved seeing the tigers. We spent about 4 and half hours there and now we're travelling home.  My phone battery is at 8% . I never let it get under 30. But I used my external charger pod to charge up tablets. 

Hope it's been a good day for you all. I shall catch up when I can. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.