Doingok

By Doingok

I'm Obsessed

With the open sky and all its formations and colors. It was very unsettled as we headed into Wilmington to do some errands this morning. We just made it into one store and the skies opened and it poured torrentially for about 15 minutes - when we headed out to the parking lot, the sun was shining again. That tends to make it a little more steamy (hot and humid) but there was actually a breeze and it seemed like moist and dry air was battling with each other. Off and on heavy rain and sun for most of the day. We did get a few things done and now about to watch the last episode of One Tree Hill, a show that ended in 2012  and had 9 seasons. I've taken my time on the last couple of seasons as I hate to see it end. I have to commend the producer and the writers, it took some pretty unexpected turns which is why it probably lasted 9 seasons.  Next up, a series called Suits about a high powered NYC law firm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.