Flying-leap

By flying

Perfect.....

.....always adore the waterlily effect of this beautiful camellia. It stands along the fence line out from our lounge and looks stunning when in flower, buds are opening for a good couple of months as spring creeps in, although each year the buds are opening a little earlier than previous years. 

Camellia Mimosa Jury bred by Felix Jury and named for his wife.

My apologies for yesterday's blip, I hadn't realized there were many reflections from the glass creating a ghostly look, my eyes are not the best when using my phone, on my computer I can see them quite clearly. I laughed at the white car, kind of there but not, behind the people crossing the road, oops!! :))

Quiet Sunday catching up with a few emails and doing some photo editing, pausing for a few breaks to rest my eyes, have a cuppa while watching the birds in the garden, nice to hear the bellbird is still around. 

Happy Sunday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.