Rainie

By rainie

Chrissie

Firstly my most grateful thanks for all the love on my chilly homescape yesterday......sits on number one which was a lovely surprise.

Another frost this morning, but certainly not as white as previous.  The sun has shone all day, we took ourselves off for a walk this afternoon, we got rather hot.

I emptied the vase of flowers that were given to me, they've lasted over two weeks.  Tonights blip is their last hurrah, these three chrysanthamums were flopping and I thought interesting so lay them on white card.

Kickoff is just about to happen - our Football Ferns against Switzerland, its a must win (I think) for us to go through to the last round of sixteen. Currently we've had a win and a loss.  Fingers crossed, but Switzerland are the big guns.

A good win against Australia for our All Blacks last night 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.