While on my runs

By waipushrink

Singing in the tree beside my study balcony

Normally I avoid standing on the balcony outside my study. One of the two large beams supporting it looks scary. Although it is likely that one would hold my weight added to the balcony, I am generally content to wait until we replace the current one with something that meets current building standards. However, I could see the Tui, and it was so close. 

Due to a little anxiety, the focus is a little soft. I wanted to show the Tui as I have often heard and not seen it.

Later I went for a jog to and then along the lower pipeline, returning with a loop around nearby streets. Unfortunately doing so has caused a slight strain in my right calf muscle. Do I'll need to return to walking the whole way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.