lucia13

By lucia13

SURPRISE!! LOOK UNDER MY WING !!

Hello my friends! I have a surprise for you! look at that! ARE YOU SMILING? HAHA!!
I am very happy and sad at the same moment because a miss the hatching of the eggs, but still I have a chance to see the next 3 eggs. If you look closer you can see still 3 eggs there . I think maybe this week they are coming. I will go every day to check them . I hope the eggs are ok.
Today I went with my good friend and blipper Ruth . we enjoyed a lot, staying there at least for 2 hours, enjoying it. The whole swan family was there . The babies tried to jump on top of the mother but it was to difficult for her. They were playing around and suddenly they were having a little nap . She gently opened the wing and they tried to be comfortable with the other eggs. It was an amazing moment. I am never tired to look at them. She put down her wing covered them and everybody go to sleep.
Them we went home......
We stung our legs and arms with a lot of nettles but I don't care it was worth it. Last week the nettles were little but now their grow a lot .
We had lunch there with them and it was wonderful. They were very friendly with us . Ruth threw all the nuts and bread we carried for them . The parents ate a lot but the babies nothing.
I can't wait for tomorrow to go there again. Maybe more times if Ruth is not in a harry.
Thanks everybody for visiting my blip old colourful houses and the nice comments like always. I am glad to share my trips with you.
Please if somebody can tell me how put the fav I don't know. I just write the letters but somebody told me that never arrived . Maybe I missed something. You know that I am not very good with technology.
Sorry about that.
Have a nice day and smile please. For this people were waiting for my baby swans, here they are...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.