Flossmo

By Flossmo

Faithful feline

It's been a quiet indoor day with Mr Flossmo and Sky.

I managed to do a lot more than yesterday with a couple of hours of ironing, the installation of my new monitor stand, a sweep round and tidy of my office and a bit of money management to take advantage of the newly elevated interest rates. I also spent some time sorting and trimming my prints from last week and the week before's workshops. The prints are yet to be pasted into my sketchbooks but it is on my jobs list... along with a long list of other to-dos.

Whilst ironing, I have been watching a couple of programmes about electric cars. It seems to be something of a muddled picture with too few on-route charging stations to make long journeys attractive and question marks over supply of components and even the electricity itself. I am hoping my elderly Skoda will hold out until the picture becomes a bit clearer.   

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.