cindy_ellis

By cindy_ellis

Welcome home

We put this bench out front on the beach to hold any extra veggies we have to share with neighbors and passersby's. We have done it for years and just had a sign free by it. So, while I was in WV hubby put some veggies on it with the sign. Someone took the veggies and the bench. After a FB post explaining the veggies were certainly free but not the bench everyone had something to comment about. Weeks later a neighbor found it at someone's home and explained it was only the veggies that were free. We got a call and the bench was happily returned. I felt much better about the whole thing as the bench is old and quite rickety but something I have had a long time and I get attached to old things as you may know.
I HAVE ADDED ALL BACK BLIPS FROM 6-19-2023 through 7-25-2023 if you care to take a look. Thank you for your visits to my journal.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.