Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Night under the stars

We spent an evening under the stars at the Enchorro Naibor Viewpoint - one of the most beautiful places I have ever been in my life. The view when we walked up the hill was just breathtaking at sunset and it was also a rather humbling experience to realise just how insignificant you are in such a large world, especially looking up at the stars. We were all sitting around the campfire when I decided to try some light painting with all our torches - I managed to rope in one of the teachers to use her red head torch too so she got involved and wrote this! I really love this!

I have made a photobook, which is viewable in PDF format but also ebook for free, that you can have a look at in order to see more of my photos accompanied by text if that interests any of you!

Ebook

PDF

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.