Veggie Sweats...

I don't know what happened to my previous attempt to post this. I think I may have finally gotten stung by the forgetting that the last stage is ticking the box and Publishing. Instead, closing down.

Anyway, went for a Mosque Lunch today with EcoDad, Wingpig, Skulker Livvo and Dave 'Stud' Allan.

If anyone in there in Blip land fancies joining us for a wee stroll and lush curry some lunchtime, just give us a shout.

These seeds are falling from trees all over Edinburgh and as we were walking through this little section of the Meadows, the wind was whipping up and dropping them down like snow. I can't think of anyway I could have done the scene justice so I took this from the gutter.

Another potential and related scene that is feasible but would need big camera and loads more light than I reckon possible on location is the same type of seeds in the St Cuthberts Graveyard. The pidgeons pick around them and whip them up when they take off in startlement.

A blip scene in my mind that I can't imagine I'd be able to deliver any justice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.