YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Bee on sage

Joint church service was in the next village today as it was 5th Sunday.  Decided to have a week off from choir - apparently the road over was closed for some reason anyway.  There is a longer route round, but not a road I like to drive along very much so gave it a miss.  My wardrobe door had suddenly burst open in the middle of the night and gave me a right fright!  So I decided to have a sort out as I had randomly thrown holiday clothes in there. Took quite some time, but several items have gone into to charity bags, and the remainder are now colour coordinated.  That will sound funny to anyone who knows me as I tend to wear a lot of black! Putting items in order like that shows just how many black items I do have!  Showery later, but a wander round the garden gave me the chance to blip a bee on what I believe is sage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.