MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Mahoooooosive

Check out the size of this turkey tail. That's Lincoln underneath struggling to hold it. And you can just see Harp at the back. 

It's been a great day. I had a driving lesson for a hour and half. Worked on some maneuvers so that was good. Really enjoyed it. I did struggle sitting for that length of time. My butt bone gets sore from when I had my bike accident.  

My neighbour and her kids wanted to meet at dalscone for a catch up so we headed there after lunch. I normally don't go when it's raining ad the inside gets way too busy and the jedi just disappears.  We ended up only staying inside for twenty minutes.  It was way too stressful trying to keep finding the jedi. He doesn't answer when you call him either.  So as you can see from my extra we went outside to play in the rain for a hour. . All the wildlings were like pigs in ship and loved it. All were absolutely soaked through.  But they had fun. 
They had to strip when we got home. It's suppose to be football training tonight and I'm so glad it's cancelled.  I would have had to take all four wildlings out in the rain again.  So I have promised them a movie night with some snacks. The big ones love some popcorn with melted marshmallows and chocolate.  It's not something they get often.  

The curry went down well with the big ones last night. Harp has to have grated cheese on everything for her to eat most meals. Curry included . Bowk.  
The jedi had 3 separate plates with rice, plain chicken and curry sauce. He didn't try anything but did roll some rice in a ball and asked his dad to catch his snowball.  Hehe . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.