HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Greenhouse

I took the car to the garage, just to be told that the spare part has not arrived. Now they will call me when it comes. What a mess. They were very friendly and keen to service, so I feel like this is just bad luck. Everything happening to the same customer. Like when one thing starts to go wrong it just keeps on going. I hope.

But the whole thing did cut my day off and messed my natural rhythm so I feel like I've accomplished nothing. 

Looking at the greenhouse it feels amazing that I have grown everything from seeds. It's just so hard to believe. And when the winter comes it will be stripped of all plants and filled with our yard furniture, pots and decorations. Just amazing. But also a lot of work. That's why I can't be away from home long.

It's been a very ordinary day. Doesn't feel like a birthday. Husband off to work. Me alone here in the big house. My best presents were a
free chocolate from Lidl
and a free bucket of roses from Platagen (garden shop).

Both very much appreciated. Even if I really am not keen on presents. I can buy myself whatever I want. So I'm very hard to gift. And I know it, so no one needs to bother.

Few private healthcare providers offered me blood tests for better price. Which would be okay I needed them, I guess. Some clothing shops offered-20% of all. Well. chocolate and roses. Always :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.