Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

Durango Joe's

Day 11

Hangin' out today with some Coffee time at Durango Joe's. We discovered that the manager of the Durango Joe's in Farmington, NM, is from Grant's Pass, Oregon! I knew there had to be a Northwest connection somewhere :-)

He is brother-in-law to THE Durango Joe, and an all around pleasant fellow!

Editing assistance today by my great niece. We discovered it's very difficult to edit in a coffee shop full of windows on a laptop that has a glary screen, so if we missed on the color...ooops, sorry!

Oops, sorry again! I couldn't stand it and had to update the montage and add a few more piccies from the day!

What a beautiful day!!!!!!! I love these people I'm hangin' out with SOOOOOOo much!!!

Our journey starts here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.