Nature Watcher

By NatureWatcher

Flowers in the park

I stupidly tried to set up my new tablet and got locked out of my Google account. My son got me back in and changed my password even though he’s away on holiday.

I needed to sign in with a verification number sent to my phone. Unfortunately there’s no mobile signal in the house so I had to go down the road to get the message with the number on. By the time I had got back in the house the screen had gone and I had to do it again. This happened a few times as I couldn’t run fast enough.

In frustration I drove to F’s in the town where it came through immediately. As he said, there are advantages to living in town! It’s good being able to get emails again. Apologies if I have missed Blip alerts.

While I was there I walked to the shop through the park an took a photo of our beautiful park. They keep it looking so beautiful. The judges for Britain in bloom have just been so I hope that they will do well. Formal planting is not something that I’m too struck on but it look great in the setting of the park.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.