Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Beautiful Dragon

Sunday 30th July 2023                             (backblip)

I have also backblipped Damp & dismal ...... At last I found a Small Copper!High Perch ..... hope you will take the time to have a look ..... thanks if you already have :-)
Sorry to post so many at once!

Another walk ..... making the most of it as Hubby is back at work tomorrow!

Not the best weather but we did manage to pick a dry spell!

This beautiful Dragonfly was flitting about & then settled for a few moments ..... thankfully long enough for me to get this photo!

Not sure which it is .... hope some blipper can tell me :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)


Posting this Tuesday 1st August! Sorry still not caught up with everyone ..... will try to finish tomorrow (Wednesday) .... please bear with me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.