snap_in_my_day

By snap_in_my_day

Happy Birthday to ME...

Yes the 1st August is my birthday...
I had tears because I'm depressed... I did make the most of moments during my day... My husband handing me a card and wishing me a happy birthday... The hurried words of happy birthday from my son as he hopped out of the car when I dropped him at the train station... A morning video call from my daughter and grandchildren before they went to school and work... A shared Seafood Platter with my husband for brunch (this place, the food and the staff were excellent)... A lovely coffee with cute yummy little biscuits, complete with sayings - Life is a beautiful struggle and No one is YOU, and that's your power... A double scoop Gelato with my bestie in the afternoon...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.