SparseRunner

By SparseRunner

Progress

On another dull morning I walked Django, and caught up with И, before heading into work. I arrived in time to join our developer F, Y and my PhD student J for lunch. Afterwards F explained to Y and me the latest feature he's added to our prototype solver.

In the afternoon, I made a couple of corrections to my resit paper, before starting work on the slides I'll deliver in a fortnight. I'd forgotten that my abstract was more general than usual, so I can't recycle as many slides as I'd thought. Discussions with Y were welcome breaks. 

Back home, I worked until A returned, and then cooked while she walked Django. Just as she returned, I fixed a "final" bug in the part of the prototype solver that uses the work that Y has helped me with.

After A went to bed, and with our part of the solver running correctly, I could start to study its behaviour and add features. 

Progress!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.