Choose Joy

By Energia

Wildlife

Crows eating Cheetos.
Squirrels eating tomatoes. 
A bunny peeking in the sliding glass door to look in my house. 
I got advice from the artist/curator about holding the show AND she sent me places to submit my work. 
AND I got another letter of enthusiastic support for holding it 
I’m so touched

Drones hit Moscow a second time in a week. No one was hurt, but a drone hit the tower that houses the Economy Ministry. Now, militarily, this is unimportant. They aren’t doing real physical damage. They don’t impact the war. Psychologically …. We will see

A bigger deal are the attacks on logistics lines, command and control posts, troop assembly areas, etc. Russian commanders PUBLICLY complain about lack of ammunition and Ukraine’s attacks are making it even worse. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.