Poppy

By Poppy

Beachcombing

Recent finds from the shore. We've had perfect weather recently for wandering along the beach, paddling, exploring the rock pools, seeing what is hiding under the seaweed or has been exposed at low tides.  

If I'm not in the garden, there's a good chance I'll be on the beach or up on the cliffs! With Lottie, obviously!  Just generally making the most of the summer.

Blip tells me this is an anniversary for me. Northern has a lot to answer for, getting me involved in such a wonderful and addictive way of saving my life, one day at a time, as a blipper! Thanks totally to her for getting me started and to everyone else for keeping me going!

It is a fantastic community and I'm proud to be a part of it. Twelve years of photos! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.