DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Man Made, Man Broken, Colonised by Pigeons

This place closed down when Covid started and it has gradually been vandalized by kids throwning rocks/bricks at all the windows.  The rest of the windows are now boarded up and its all such an eyesore.

However the pigeons don't mind and many of them are living inside this broken bit!  Just before I took this shot they were all lined up and watching me, as soon as I got the camera out off they went!! Didn’t want their photo taken ; )

Thanks to Bob of Bobs Blips for hosting ; )

Went to the doctor today, she didnt like the sound of what I’ve been going through so she sent me off for some tests. 
The clinic for the tests is next door to the doctors and is usually packed with people waiting for their turn and you have to make an appointment and come back another day.   But today it was practically empty so they saw me straight away and Bulk Billed me into the bargain which was impressive!! 
So I had a brain scan eek and a carotid artery scan!!  Have to go to a different place for another test and I’ll organise that tomorrow.  
Fingers crossed its all good, I truly don't know what to think!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.