pandcjane

By pandcjane

Day 2. And the Problem Is....

First world, i know. So, on these bi fold venetian blinds there is a little wheel (you cant see it in this photo) which when turned alters the angle of the slats. Except it doesn't any more. Which is irritating. the little wheel thing is, I think, attached to the metal rod (which you can see) which is attached to some sort of gearing device which is housed in the, (sadly sealed) little box (which you can see in the photo). So I am pretty sure that if I could easily get inside the box without breaking it then I could solve it (I wasn't in the Girl guides for nothing). But I cant so am not sure how to resolve. I have however talked to customer services at Blinds2Go and they have promised to "get back to me". We shall see. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.