fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Busy Wasp

I think I will be posting a few garden or indoor blips for a while. I got a very, very, very faint positive line on my Covid test this morning. So we both have it, different symptoms though. I don't want to tempt fate but it seems pretty mild at the moment.

I managed to get a Sainsbury's delivery this morning, and the delivery guy unpacked everything into boxes in the porch as I had said we were isolating. And yesterday a cold caller came to the door and when I said 'I wouldn't get any closer if I were you, we have Covid'  she stepped back about two strides. I never found out what she was trying to get me to buy or contribute to.

Waiting now for my new hard drive to arrive. Installing that and copying all the files over is going to keep me busy.

One year ago:
Sculpture Park Revisited .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.