Stella2

By Stella2

Agapanthus blue

I was travelling back home today and it was the first sunny morning for awhile.  I looked after the youngest grandson while my daughter dropped the older one off at his childminders.  It was then an uneventful train journey back home.

They have had a fair amount of rain and the Agapanthus flowers in the garden are looking lovely, so they were my blip for today.  I also popped down to the allotment and it was good that I did as the courgettes are taking off well.  I had a large number of both yellow and green ones and a couple that had turned into marrows.  The French beans are also doing well with all this rain.

It has been lovely staying with my daughters family but I did appreciate having some time to myself.  I went to a nature group photography meeting this evening which was  enjoyable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.