It's not so grim up North

By Richy

Now this pisses me off...

Sorry but it's as polite as it gets.......
I only went to get a loaf of bread.......... not late but after the small people were in bed.
I didn't have a blip, I crossed the road the sun was setting so I looked through the park gates to be greeted by a man puking on the ground...I left.
I crossed the road to walk back through Barley Mow park that my sons love to be met by this....
I cannot ever remember being so bored as a nipper to vandalise anything....

I was going to have a proper rant but......*********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************stards............................................................................n................................tw.........................fu,........................ck.....


And breathe.......It makes me so very sad that we can still bring up our children like this.............not much past Neanderthal :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.