South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Desperation...

...photo because I haven't done a blip for days!  I had to go to the Bosham surgery of our doctors for blood pressure and blood tests.  (The photo shows the Co-op shop next door in an old barn!)  I also got my pneumococcal vaccination.  At least I never need to have another one of those, which makes a change!  Apparently I also have to go for a half hour NHS health check too, so booked that in for later this month.

We really haven't been going anywhere as the weather is so terrible, but have been getting lots of smaller useful jobs done around the house.

And I have been binging on Japanese Netflix programmes and doing language study.  My sentence construction has really improved recently, but the vocabulary is very hard to learn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.