cindy_ellis

By cindy_ellis

PEACHES!

It was a very long sleepless night as I was tormented with leg and hand cramps until after 3:00 am. The drugs for such things did not touch the cramping this time. I went to bed after 3 and slept until 6:30 AM. Not much rest. I went back to my mothers early and helped her cook for the company she is having tomorrow. We also prepared the meal for her Wednesday night card party. Her Godson and his wife stopped by or a visit also. I got the cooking mess up and scrubbed the floor while they visited because we had run out of time and the card players were due shortly. Her and I hopped into the car and hit the peach stand after they left. Both groups will be enjoying fresh local picked peaches and vanilla ice cream after their meal. YUM!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.