Nessuna buona foto ampia nel mio rullino fotografi

Title just means "no good wide shot/photograph in my camera roll today." 

*Grateful that B granted my request to have our car park in a side street where I spotted this bike in the city. We were in a hurry as we had to go to several government offices with schedules to catch and are located relatively far from each other. 

*Grateful to have arrived home in time to check on T's second martial arts class and fetch him from practice. T had a lot of stories from his full day: National Learning Camp- summer for the Special Science class straight to the roof of Fitness Lab  where the BAZTEKHAN practice is held every Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays for more than a couple of hours depending on their coach. 

*As I wrote in the Instagram reel I just shared last night, B already took the Baztekhan class' best moments numerous times before T finally decided to join. 

***
Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.