biddy

By biddy

Sunshine!

A treat to see the sun this morning at breakfast.
My Pilates teacher tailored mine and another person’s moves yesterday so that we didn’t overstretch.
The other person and myself have exactly the same problem which can reoccur. It’s nerve pain not joint related.
And I can report that it felt good to have done the class afterwards.
We both thanked her for the attention she gave us individually.
Of course the bottom line is, know your own body.
Those of you who I know do regular exercise classes or other exercise will know exactly what I mean by that.
But thank you so much for your concern.
An early blip as there are a number of things going on today including taking Bobbie out for her usual coffee and cake.
Hope the sunshine’s where you are today, those of you in the UK.
I’ve already got some washing to go out on the line!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.