Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Clouds

I've been wanting to share more on here about what's been happening in my life, but I haven't. It's because I don't know who checks on here. I've said stuff before and have gotten myself into trouble. You see, I accidentally shared information of a sensitive nature that I wasn't aware I couldn't share. So if my descriptions seem a bit short or lacking in my normal detail (for the next few weeks), it's because I can't share it just yet. I know you'll understand.

Things have been going well, for the most part. Little Man keeps me busy, as always. We popped into town to get some more food for him and nappies. The weather hasn't been great. We had a yellow warning for storms yesterday but only got lots of rain. We had rain most of this morning. It wasn't too bad. I'm currently enjoying the evening sun whilst Little Man is at home with his daddy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.