Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

The other end

Tempsford Millenium Garden.

I popped into town today for some errands. Then decided to go the long way home in the hope of seeing combine dust somewhere. Nope.

But, as I drove into Tempsford I decided to stop at the church and have a wander round there, but was side tracked by the entrance opposite to the Tempsford Millenium Garden, and instead turned to walk through there in the hope of something to blip.

See extras - I found a lords and ladies / Arum maculatum which, even if I do say so myself, is a good shot of one. 

But I carried on walking through and into a section i’ve not been passed before, the clearing in the middle with a seated arrangement. I followed the path out the other side and came upon the gate in my blip, which then leads back to the road a few hundred yards from where I’d parked the car.

Running low on battery, I just had a few shots left and once downloaded, I think the gate is worthy of the main blip.

I came home eyes firmly on the road ahead. Didn’t want to see any clouds of dust by then of course….  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.