This & That

By shelbel64

Telephone Boxes

I've not Blipped for a few days. Been busy & not really had the time nor the inclination for it. Had other things on my mind & am finding that my enthusiasm for photography & any creativity I may have being stifled by the minutiae of real life - raising two teenage boys, while working virtually full time seems to leave me exhausted at the moment.

I'm therefore grateful that a couple of weekends a month i get to spend time with the special friend who introduced me to the wonderful world of SLR photography. He & I have spent around 15 days over the last 6 months pounding the streets of London on quest to discover our capital city in all her glory.

This weekend was no different. Although I had several shots I was relatively happy with, I felt this was the one to upload today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.