Foot bridge

All my pictures seem a bit gloomy looking and it has been cloudy a lot but there is a lot of sun too.
The music last nght was fabulous. The band had such tight harmonies. I have been in a band with one of them before. They are losing their banjo player and wish I could come in as their fiddle player... Oh so tempting!!
It was a late night last night and a nap during the day so my blip is a picture of the foot bridge over the irrigation ditch on my mom's property. I was walking up to get the mail.  I dould have taken another sky view but maybe I will wait a bit for another one...
Tonight into town to sit in the Irish session and early tomorrow morning a friend and I will be heading up in the Snowies to climb Medicine Bow Peak. That will be a big view blip for sure :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.