Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Late Birthday Celebrations...

I have so much uni work to do, yet managed to spend my day watching trashy tele and doing very little else...

I then got ready to go out and Caroline came to pick me up. We headed to Belfast and met Ruth, Rachel and Becca at Madison's. We had a lovely girlie dinner, chatted and I had a couple of cocktails. It was such a lovely wee catch up/late birthday celebrations. Caro even made me this adorable One Direction cake, it tasted so good!

After dinner Ruth and Rachel had to leave, but Becca, Caro and I went for a walk and then a wee drive. Caro wasn't feeling too well, so Becca decided to take us home, unfortunate Caro was sick and we had to stop, a whole drama followed and in the end her Mum had to come and pick her up... Needless to say, it's a night we'll not forget in a hurry...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.