The Radish Diaries

By Radish

Show Casing Nick's Application of the New Paint

Nick is my new chum.  He's doing the paintings on the house and he and I rather like each other.  I squeal when he arrives.  I am a very good judge of character.  

To be honest I have no idea why I'm wearing a party hat, but as my groomings have been delayed by a month it's probably best to hide my hair do.

Back to the paint.  I'm not bothered by it at all.
The Wretched One is incredulous at how they have managed to make the sea side of the house look so fab.

The Wretched One and I have very different priorities.

A note on my Beauty Tips:  this paint.  perhaps I should  discourage the use of the brown paper bag and just get some of that paint on the Wretched One - it will cover up every imperfection, for 5-7 years!  Lets see what's left at the end of the job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.