AH14

By AH14

Through The Arched Window

At Kingston Lacy.

My eldest son and his family met me at Kingston Lacy today. They'd not visited inside the house before, so that was our first port of call. Then a wander through the gardens, followed by a picnic lunch. The weather was much better than expected, so it was all very enjoyable!

The rest of the day was given over to 'doing things that have to be done'. I had paperwork to sort and still kept finding something else that I needed to do first. However, I'd told myself that I couldn't go to bed until it was done, so..... I finally turned my light out sometime after 4am! My Fitbit wasn't pleased :)

Chandelier in my b&w journal

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday's 'Fisherman'!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.