LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Flash of Yellow

mixed weather again today. This afternoon at work I had some timber milling to do. 
This included some timber to be resawn  . As the timber was going through the saw I spotted this moth fly up and land on the bed of the saw before the timber went through the saw blade . I took this shot on my mobile so blip sorted and pleased to say the moth then flew off to safety .
Julie actually blipped one of these yesterday a Large Yellow underwing moth .
At least this saved me going out after work to find a blip . Super league rugby on TV tonight where Catalan beat Warrington , Wigan also played tonight but not on TV but we kept up with the score and they beat an understrength  Hull KR convincingly 64 - 6 .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.